Hotel - Seegasthof Oberndorfer

on lake  Attersee

Arriving and feeling at home: that is family.

 

 

Located at the foot of the “Buchberg” hill directly on the lake in the tranquil village of Attersee, the hotel welcomes its guests in a pleasant family atmosphere. For four generations now, the house has been inspired by the Oberndorfer family's love for their hotel and their guests. The friendly and bright ambience of the 23 tastefully furnished rooms of different categories is perfectly rounded off by a fantastic view of the lake. Particularly popular with private guests as well as business travellers is the beautiful guest garden with the old chestnut trees. Here - provided the weather is suitable - breakfast is served, which a unique panoramic view of the lake and surrounding mountains.

 

In the summer months, after an exquisite culinary start to the day in full view of the water, the hotel's own bathing area invites you to spend some fun hours swimming and relaxing. During the other seasons, our guests enjoy the spectacular view of the lake and mountains. The different light moods create an always changing, charming panorama. It is therefore no surprise, that the Oberndorfer hotel is popular with many regular guests in all seasons.

All year round, the lake naturally also shapes our restaurant’s menu, which, in addition to having classic Austrian cuisine, the menu always features fresh Attersee fish, according to the seasonal catch.

Seminare

Events and Seminars

From birthday parties to seminars, Hotel Oberndorfer offers the perfect setting. Ideally suited for conferences, the “Attersee” room with 72 m² and the “Hall of Mirrors” with 120 m² are available. Both are well lit with natural daylight and impressive lake views.

Seminar Inquiry

SEMINAR Rooms

  • SPIEGELSAAL "Hall of mirrors": 120 m², plentiful daylight, free choice of seating configuration, max. 120 persons, lake view, Wi-Fi, projector...
  • Room ATTERSEE: 70 m², plentiful daylight, free choice of seating configuration, max. 50 persons, lake view, Wi-Fi, projector...
Golfhotel

Golf

In the village of Attersee is the widely renowned GCA golf course, and in proximitay there are seven further courses to enjoy.

Find a Hotel
Sauna

Leisure

In addition to the hotel's own swimming area, guests can also make use of our sauna, reading room, and of course the numerous activities in the village and in the beautiful surroundings.

We are always happy to provide our guests with particular information, according to their interests and wishes.

Inquiry

Hotel - Seegasthof OBERNDORFER | Hauptstraße 18 | A-4864 Attersee am Attersee | +43 7666 78640

Hotel Website

Attersee 7 - the 4 Star Hotels at Lake Attersee
Alexenau 8
Weyregg am Attersee,  4852

 

All Attersee 7 Hotels – Just One inquiry

Please fill out all fields marked with *

Information about Cookies and Data Protection:

This website uses cookies. Cookies are small pieces of text, a web browser stores on the user’s device. They cause no harm.

Cookies that are required for the functionality of the website are set in accordance with Art 6 para. 1 lit b) GDPR (legal basis). All other cookies are only stored providing that you give consent according to Art 6 para. 1 lit a) GDPR (legal basis).


You have the right to withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal of consent does not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal. You are not obliged to give your consent in order to use the website. You can use the website irrespectively of your given, refused or withdrawn consent. However, the functionality of the website may be limited, when you refuse or withdraw your consent.


The offered information on this website is not addressed to children and persons below the age of 16.


To withdraw your consent or to restrict cookies, you have particularly the following possibilities:

Necessary Cookies:

This website could use the following cookies that are essential for operating the website:


Optional cookies for marketing and analysis purposes:


Cookies that are set for marketing and analysis purposes usually are stored longer than for the particular session; the precise storage time can be learned from the guidelines of the respective providers.

Additional information about the utilization of personal data in connection with the usage of this website can be found in our Data Protection Guidelines in accordance with Art 13 GDPR.

HOtel - Seegasthof Oberndorfer
am Attersee

Ankommen und sich zuhause fühlen: das ist Familie.

 

Das am Fuße des Buchbergs direkt am See gelegene Hotel im beschaulichen Ort Attersee empfängt seine Gäste in einer angenehm familiären Atmosphäre. Beseelt wird das Haus seit mittlerweile vier Generationen von der Liebe der Familie Oberndorfer zu ihrem Hotel und ihren Gästen. Das freundlich-helle Ambiente der 23 geschmackvoll eingerichteten Zimmer unterschiedlicher Kategorien wird perfekt abgerundet von einem traumhaften Blick auf den See. Besonders beliebt ist bei privaten Gästen ebenso wie bei Geschäftsreisenden der wunderschöne Gastgarten mit den alten Kastanienbäumen. Hier wird - entsprechende Witterung vorausgesetzt - das Frühstück serviert, das mit der Aussicht aufs Wasser besonders gut schmeckt!

 

Im Sommer lädt nach einem kulinarisch-verführerischen Start in den Tag der hoteleigene Badeplatz zu vergnügten Stunden ein. Aber auch in den übrigen Jahreszeiten genießen die Gäste den Blick auf See und Berge. Die unterschiedlichen Lichtstimmungen schaffen ein abwechselnd reizvolles Panorama. Kein Wunder also, dass das Oberndorfer bei vielen Stammgästen als Vier-Jahreszeiten-Hotel beliebt ist!

 

Ganzjährig prägt der See natürlich auch die Speisekarte im Restaurant, auf der neben Klassikern der guten Österreichischen Küche je nach regionalem Angebot auch immer frischer Attersee-Fisch zu finden ist.

Online Zimmersuche im Hotel Oberndorfer

Seminare

VERANSTALTUNGEN UND SEMINARE

Von der Geburtstagsfeier bis zum Seminar bietet das Hotel Oberndorfer den passenden Rahmen. Und auch für Tagungen stehen der Raum Attersee mit 72 m² und der Spiegelsaal mit 120 m² zur Verfügung. Beide überzeugen mit viel Tageslicht und beeindruckendem Seeblick, der das Seminar zum „Seeminar“ macht!

Seminaranfrage

SEMINARRÄUME

  • SPIEGELSAAL: 120 m2 Nutzfläche, Tageslicht, freie Bestuhlung, max. 120 Personen, Seeblick, W-Lan, Beamer, ...
  • RAUM ATTERSEE: 70 m2 Nutzfläche, Tageslicht, freie Bestuhlung, max. 50 Personen, Seeblick, W-Lan, Beamer, ...
Golfhotel

Golf

Im Ort Attersee befindet sich der weithin bekannte GCA Golfplatz, in der näheren Umgebung stehen sieben weitere Plätze zur Verfügung. Für Gäste des Hotel Oberndorfer gibt es ermäßigtes Greenfee.

Buchungsanfrage
Sauna

FREIZEIT

Neben dem hoteleigenen Badeplatz können die Gäste auch das ruhige Lesezimmer nutzen und aus einer guten Auswahl an Büchern wählen. Für noch mehr Entspannung ist in der Sauna gesorgt. Aber natürlich finden sich auch im Ort und in der herrlichen Umgebung zahlreiche
Erlebnisangebote, zu denen wir unseren Gästen gern individuell Auskunft geben.

Buchungsanfrage

Informationen zu Cookies und Datenschutz

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Dabei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die mit Hilfe des Browsers auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden. Sie richten keinen Schaden an.

Cookies, die unbedingt für das Funktionieren der Website erforderlich sind, setzen wir gemäß Art 6 Abs. 1 lit b) DSGVO (Rechtsgrundlage) ein. Alle anderen Cookies werden nur verwendet, sofern Sie gemäß Art 6 Abs. 1 lit a) DSGVO (Rechtsgrundlage) einwilligen.


Sie haben das Recht, Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit zu widerrufen. Durch den Widerruf der Einwilligung wird die Rechtmäßigkeit der aufgrund der Einwilligung bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung nicht berührt. Sie sind nicht verpflichtet, eine Einwilligung zu erteilen und Sie können die Dienste der Website auch nutzen, wenn Sie Ihre Einwilligung nicht erteilen oder widerrufen. Es kann jedoch sein, dass die Funktionsfähigkeit der Website eingeschränkt ist, wenn Sie Ihre Einwilligung widerrufen oder einschränken.


Das Informationsangebot dieser Website richtet sich nicht an Kinder und Personen, die das 16. Lebensjahr noch nicht vollendet haben.


Um Ihre Einwilligung zu widerrufen oder auf gewisse Cookies einzuschränken, haben Sie insbesondere folgende Möglichkeiten:

Notwendige Cookies:

Die Website kann die folgenden, für die Website essentiellen, Cookies zum Einsatz bringen:


Optionale Cookies zu Marketing- und Analysezwecken:


Cookies, die zu Marketing- und Analysezwecken gesetzt werden, werden zumeist länger als die jeweilige Session gespeichert; die konkrete Speicherdauer ist dem jeweiligen Informationsangebot des Anbieters zu entnehmen.

Weitere Informationen zur Verwendung von personenbezogenen Daten im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung dieser Website finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung gemäß Art 13 DSGVO.